May 2017 to May 2018


Wade Lallier, President
Barbara Decker, Vice-President
Lisa Firsching, Treasurer
Mary Byrd, Secretary
Ruth Cosgrove, Director
John Crossley, Director
Erik Genalo, Director
Robert Goering, Director
Pat Grimes, Director
David Iles, Director
Moe Lalonde, Director
Zach Lewis, Director

Other people we would like to mention
Walt Jury and Fran Lallier – Building Committee
Phil Gogol – Technology Guru

We thank them for the donation of their time.